HOME TOWN

Home Town

Visit my Gallery

I’m re-posting this detournment because a friend recently introduced to friend who used to live in my home town, listening to him, it struck me how negative my view of the old place was. Maybe that’s because I went to school there and he chose to move to the town as a young adult. He spoke of a scene and good times, but I mainly remember always being in a rush to catch a train out of there.

NOTE
Over the next few weeks I intend doing maintenance on my site – mending broken links and re-jigging the archive – so please bear with me if it all goes to shit and falls off the internet. It is temporary. I will be back.

Leave a Reply

